Council of Management

Robert Paine Chair 01524 771260
Benita Smith Secretary 01524 771943
Jane Ransom Treasurer  
Mary Barker    
Susan Brierly    
Joan Fletcher    
Ron Gibbons    
Ray Hampton    
Chris Hill    
George Lonsdale    
Shelagh Paine    
Mary Procter    
Jenny Walmsley    

Use the contact form below to contact our Community Support Worker, Peter Collins.